English

Events Calendar

February,
2020
29 February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020

The Elsabe Smit Show on Facebook every Saturday at 7pm GMT.

Find religions days for this date

Baha'i

Buddhist

Islam

Jain

Jehovah's Witness Christian

Orthodox Christian

 

Pagan/Wicca 

Persian/Zoroastrian

Protestant Christian

Rastafari

Scientology

Shinto

Sikh

Taoist

Jewish

Show events from all categories


K2Store Currency

£ R $

Latest Reviews

  • Rachel - Worthing
    Had an unusual consultation that made me think at a different level. Thank you. Rachael,…
  • Amazing Reading
    Today I wanted a dream I had answered. I spoke to my mum to please…
Go to top