Tuesday, 07 January 2014 07:44


Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

In the Pagan Celtic year there are four great festivals, as well as the four lesser holidays, namely


the two solstices, and the two equinoxes.

These lesser holidays are referred to as the four 'quarter-days' of the year.

Modern Witches also call them the four 'Lesser Sabbats', or 'Low Holidays'.

Read 1731 times Last modified on Friday, 14 February 2014 20:11
Elsabe Smit

Elsabe Smit is a well-known author, clairvoyant, and public speaker.

Elsabe helps people to understand the mysteries of life and Love, so that they can regain control of their lives. What would you like to resolve?

K2Store Currency

£ R $

Latest Reviews

  • Karen - USA
    Feedback on relationships: If I could hug you and give you a million dollars for…
  • Jane - UK
    I totally agree with the previous testimonial. This lady is remarkable. I hardly said a…
Go to top